Eddy Arnold ‎– The Romantic World Of Eddy Arnold


Very Good / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA Victor LSP-4009 Categorie:



A1 It’s Over 2:58
A2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:41
A3 What Now My Love 3:06
A4 Can’t Take My Eyes Off You 3:14
A5 Am I That Easy To Forget 2:28
A6 What A Wonderful World 2:23

B1 Honey 3:46
B2 No Matter Whose Baby You Are 2:45
B3 Gentle On My Mind 2:12
B4 From This Minute On 2:51
B5 Evergreen 2:17
B6 I Really Go For You 2:57