Eddy Arnold ‎– Turn The World Around


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA Victor LSP-3869 Categorie:



A1 Walk With Me 2:25
A2 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) 2:54
A3 Don’t Keep Me Lonely Too Long 2:35
A4 That’s All That’s Left Of My Baby 2:23
A5 When There’s A Fire In Your Heart 2:19
A6 I’ll Love You More 2:35

B1 Turn The World Around 2:26
B2 It’s Such A Pretty World Today 2:42
B3 There’s This About You 2:14
B4 I Guess I’ll Never Understand 2:18
B5 Castle Made Of Walls 2:30
B6 Love Finds A Way 2:25