Everly Brothers – Wake Up Again With The Everly Brothers (2lp)


Very Good+ / Very Good+  (=cut out)

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: GRT 2103-702 Categorie:



A1 Bye Bye Love 2:19
A2 That Silver-haired Daddy Of Mine 3:07
A3 Poor Jenny 2:06
A4 Maybe Tomorrow 2:06
A5 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:14
A6 I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 2:47

B1 Claudette 2:12
B2 Oh, What A Feeling 2:04
B3 Be-Bop-A-Lula 2:15
B4 Devoted To You 2:22
B5 (Till) I Kissed You 2:23
B6 Keep A Knockin’ 2:16
B7 Brand New Heartache 2:15

C1 Wake Up, Little Susie 2:01
C2 I Wonder If I Care As Much 2:12
C3 Rip It Up 2:10
C4 When Will I Be Loved 1:59
C5 All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:19
C6 Lightning Express 4:31

D1 Bird Dog 2:15
D2 Take A Message To Mary 2:25
D3 Like Strangers 1:58
D4 Problems 1:56
D5 Let It Be Me 2:35
D6 Leave My Woman Alone 2:32
D7 Since You Broke My Heart 1:55