Fiction Brothers ‎– Things Are Coming My Way


Near MInt / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Flying Fish FF-204 Categorie:




A1 Broken Hearted Lover 3:29
A2 Steal Away Home 3:08
A3 The Chickens Are Crowing 2:11
A4 Leaving Lexington 3:05
A5 The Brand New Tennessee Waltz 4:28
A6 Where The Soul Never Dies 2:20
B1 Things Are Coming My Way 3:12
B2 No More Cane On The Brazos 3:21
B3 The Rocky Road To Flatbush 3:40
B4 Gonna Go To Work On Monday One More Time 3:20
B5 Alcatraz Blues 2:45
B6 I’ve Just Seen The Rock Of Ages 3:48