Golden Earring ‎– 50 Years Anniversary Album (3lp)


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: MOVLP1600 Categorie:


ean: 8719262000421

Include 8-page booklet with exclusive photos. 180 gram audiophile vinyl.


A1 Please Go 2:55
A2 That Day 2:30
A3 If You Leave Me 2:16
A4 Daddy Buy Me A Girl 2:41
A5 In My House 3:56
A6 Sound Of The Screaming Day 2:51
A7 Just A Little Bit Of Piece In My Heart 5:19
A8 Where Will I Be 3:51

B1 Another 45 Miles 4:45
B2 Back Home 3:52
B3 Holy Holy Life 3:54
B4 She Flies On Strange Wings 4:30
B5 Buddy Joe 3:49

C1 Radar Love 6:23
C2 Instant Poetry 4:52
C3 (Kill Me) Ce Soir 6:17
C4 Sleepwalkin’ 5:01
C5 Bombay 3:52

D1 Weekend Love 4:14
D2 Long Blond Animal 3:36
D3 Twilight Zone 7:55
D4 The Devil Made Me Do It 3:22
D5 When The Lady Smiles 5:39

E1 Clear Night, Moonlight 3:25
E2 Something Heavy Going Down 4:40
E3 Quiet Eyes 4:03
E4 My Killer, My Shadow 4:07
E5 Turn The World Around 5:31
E6 Going To The Run 3:57

F1 Temporary Madness 3:22
F2 I Can’t Sleep Without You 3:27
F3 Hold Me Now 3:42
F4 Burning Stuntman 4:03
F5 Paradise In Distress 5:43
F6 Still Got The Keys Of My Old Chevrolet 3:50