Jaap Dekker Boogie Set ‎– New Bottle Old Wine


2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 5C 056-24900 Categorie:



A1a Tennessee Waltz
A1b Chatanooga Choo Choo
A2a Jambalaya
A2b Red River Valley
A3a Homa On The Range
A3b Blueberry Hill
A4a Freight Train
A4b Cotton Fields
A5a Mockin’ Bird Hill
A5b El Paso
B1a Yellow Rose Of Texas
B1b Oh, Lonesome Me
B2a Six Days On The Road
B2b My Bonny Is Over The Ocean
B3a Act Naturally
B3b Deep In The Heart Of Texas
B4a My Old Kentucky Home
B4b Heartaches By The Number
B4c Ramblin’ Rose
B5a Oh Suzanne
B5b She’ll Be Comin’ ‘Round The Mountains
B5c Sioux City Sue
B5d Home Sweet Home