Jennifer Rush ‎– Passion


Near Mint / Very Good+

2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CBS 462968 1 Categorie:


Including original inner sleeve.



Love Get Ready 4:02
You’re My One And Only 3:40
Falling In Love 3:54
When I Look In Your Eyes 3:19
Remind My Heart 4:29
Keep All The Fires Burning Bright 4:49

Same Heart 4:15
My Heart Is Still Young 3:58
You Don’t Know What You’ve Got (Until It’s Gone) 4:27
Rain Coming Down On Me 4:04
Now That It’s Over 4:03