Jessi Colter ‎– Diamond In The Rough (U.S.A.)


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: SM-11822 Categorie:



A1 Diamond In The Rough 7:14
A2 Get Back 3:27
A3 Would You Leave Now 3:13
A4 Hey Jude 6:29
B1 Oh Will (Who Made It Rain Last Night) 4:37
B2 I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name 3:55
B3 Ain’t No Way 2:25
B4 You Hung The Moon (Didn’t You Waylon?) 3:19
B5 A Woman’s Heart (Is A Handy Place To Be) 2:35
B6 Oh Will (Reprise) 1:35