Johnny Cash ‎– The Rebel Sings (An EP Selection)


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: VP 90023 Categorie:




A1 Country Boy
A2 If The Good Lord’s Willing
A3 The Rock Island Line
A4 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
A5 Run Softly, Blue River
A6 That’s All Over
A7 I Still Miss Someone
A8 Supper-Time
A9 Franke’s Man, Johnny
A10 The Troubador
A11 Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
A12 That’s Enough
B1 I’d Rather Die Young
B2 One More Ride
B3 Pickin’ Time
B4 Shepherd Of My Heart
B5 Drink To Me
B6 Five Feet High And Rising
B7 The Man On The Hill
B8 Hank And Joe And Me
B9 The Rebel – Johnny Yuma
B10 Remember The Alamo
B11 The Ballad Of Boot Hill
B12 Lorena