Leo Sayer ‎– Have You Ever Been In Love


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: LEO TV 1 Categorie:



A1 ‘Til You Come Back To Me 4:05
A2 Sea Of Heartbreak 3:44
A3 More Than I Can Say 3:41
A4 Darlin’ 4:58
A5 Don’t Wait Until Tomorrow 2:43
A6 How Beautiful You Are 3:54
A7 Orchard Road 4:27
B1 Aviation 4:27
B2 Heart (Stop Beating In Time) 4:35
B3 Your Love Still Brings Me To My Knees 3:01
B4 Have You Ever Been In Love 3:43
B5 Wounded Heart 4:13
B6 Love Games 3:47
B7 Never Had A Dream Come True 4:51