Linda Ronstadt ‎– Hand Sown Home Grown


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 5C 022-80079 Y Categorie:




A1 Baby You’ve Been On My Mind 2:31
A2 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:19
A3 Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad 2:41
A4 A Number And A Name 3:03
A5 The Only Mama That’ll Walk The Line 2:38
A6 The Long Way Around 2:17
B1 Break My Mind 2:52
B2 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight 3:43
B3 It’s About Time 3:05
B4 We Need A Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock & Roll) 2:30
B5 The Dolphins 4:21