Linda Ronstadt & The Nelson Riddle Orchestra ‎– What’s New


Very Good+ / Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 96-0260-1 Categorie:



A1 What’s New 3:55
A2 I’ve Got A Crush On You 3:28
A3 Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 4:13
A4 Crazy He Calls Me 3:33
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me 4:09
B1 I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 4:06
B2 What’ll I Do 4:06
B3 Lover Man (Oh Were Can You Be) 4:18
B4 Goodbye 4:47