Loretta Lynn ‎– I Lie


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: MCA-5293 (cut-out) Categorie:




A1 I Lie 3:03
A2 If I Ain’t Got It (You Don’t Need It) 2:29
A3 There Stands The Glass 2:20
A4 I Wanted You To Leave (Until You Left Me) 3:01
A5 Stronger Than You Ever Thought I’d Be 3:11
B1 Step Right Up And Break My Heart 2:16
B2 Save Me 2:53
B3 Going’s Been Coming 3:00
B4 Where Love Goes When It’s Gone 2:44
B5 A Motel Match 2:20