Loretta Lynn ‎– I Wanna Be Free


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: DL 75282 Categorie:


TracklistShow Credits

A1 I Wanna Be Free 2:16
A2 Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:28
A3 See That Mountain 2:35
A4 When You Leave My World 2:59
A5 Put Your Hand In The Hand 2:27
A6 If I Never Love Again (It’ll Be Too Soon) 2:30
B1 Me And Bobby McGee 2:38
B2 When You’re Poor 2:10
B3 Rose Garden 2:26
B4 Drive You Out Of My Mind 2:41
B5 I’m One Man’s Woman 2:41