Loretta Lynn ‎– Loretta


Very Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: MCA-3217 Categorie:




A1 I’ve Got A Picture Of Us On My Mind 2:44
A2 Naked In The Rain 2:39
A3 Sweet, Sweet Daddy 2:22
A4 It’s Too Late To Love Me Now 3:28
A5 You’re A Cross I Can’t Bear 3:03
B1 I’ve Been Lonely So Long 3:10
B2 It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels 2:52
B3 I Should Be Over You By Now 3:26
B4 The Fool Wouldn’t Listen 2:53
B5 Pregnant Again 3:35