Loretta Lynn ‎– You Ain’t Woman Enough


Artikelnummer: MCA-6 Categorie:


TracklistShow Credits

A1 You Ain’t Woman Enough 2:11
A2 Put It Off Until Tomorrow 2:28
A3 These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ 2:18
A4 God Gave Me A Heart To Forgive 2:54
A5 Keep Your Change 1:52
A6 Someone Before Me 2:12
B1 The Darkest Day 2:08
B2 Tippy Toeing 1:52
B3 Talking To The Wall 2:29
B4 A Man I Hardly Know 2:05
B5 Is It Wrong (For Loving You) 2:24
B6 It’s Another World 2:00