Marianne Faithfull ‎– Marianne Faithfull


Near Mint /Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Super Star SU-1029 Categorie:



A1 As Tears Go By 2:35
A2 Is This What I Ge For Loving You 3:51
A3 Summer Nights 1:49
A4 Scarborough Fair 3:04
A5 Monday Monday 3:07

B1 Come And Stay With Me 2:23
B2 This Little Bird 2:01
B3 Yesterday 2:16
B4 Tomorrow’s Calling 2:58
B5 In My Time Of Sorrow 2:21
B6 Go Away From My World 2:32