Maywood – Maywood


Very Good+ / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: EMI 1A 062-26521 Categorie:



A1 Late At Night 3:26
A2 Wherever You’re Going 3:13
A3 Let Me Know 2:38
A4 That Certain Feeling 2:32
A5 I Can’t Let You Go Now 2:58
A6 Mother, How Are You Today 2:40

B1 Dance With Me 3:24
B2 You Treated Me Wrong 3:06
B3 I’d Climb The Highest Mountain 2:33
B4 Give Me Back My Love 4:02
B5 One Two Three 2:38
B6 I’m Sorry 2:31