Mitch Ryder ‎– Live Talkies (3lp)


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 6.30123 DX Categorie:



A1 It’s All Over Now 6:43
A2 Corporate Song (It’s Not For Me) 4:43
A3 Bang Bang 3:55
B1 Subterrenean Homesick Blues 5:15
B2 Wicked Messenger 3:51
B3 Er Ist Nicht Mein Präsident 6:01
C1 Take Me To The River 5:18
C2 Tough Kid 4:51
C3 Red Scar Eyes 4:58
D1 Liberty 5:21
D2 Ain’t Nobody White 5:22
D3 Nice And Easy 5:44
Ea Long Tall Sally
Eb I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 3:03
F True Love 5:36