Neil Diamond – Neil Diamond (2lp)


Very Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: London Records – DA 121/122 Categorie:



A1 Solitary Man
A2 Oh No No
A3 The Boat That I Row
A4 Thank The Lord For The Night Time
A5 Monday, Monday
A6 Some Day Baby
A7 Shilo

B1 Kentucky Woman
B2 The Time Is Now
B3 Love To Love
B4 Shot Down
B5 Crooked Street
B6 Hanky Panky

C1 Do It
C2 Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
C3 I’m A Believer
C4 You Got To Me
C5 I’ll Come Running
C6 Cherry, Cherry
C7 La Bamba

D1 The Long Way Home
D2 You’ll Forget
D3 Red Red Wine
D4 Red Rubber Ball
D5 New Orleans
D6 Solitary Man