Piet Veerman – Back To You


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Trent ADEH 66 Categorie:



A1 If I Said You Have A Beautiful Body 3:47
A2 Blue Bayou 3:49
A3 Devil Woman 3:03
A4 I Don’t Want To Talk About It 4:57
A5 Green Green Grass Of Home 3:01
A6 Halfway To Paradise 2:45
A7 Five Hundred Miles From Home 2:48
A8 It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin’ 2:41
A9 Blowin’ In The Wind 3:11
A10 Livin’ To Love You 4:19

B1 Midnight Cowboy 2:50
B2 Rocky Mountain Sweet 2:53
B3 Help Me 3:25
B4 Me And Bobby McGee 4:38
B5 I’d Fight The World 2:34
B6 You Needed Me 3:23
B7 Mary Skeffington 2:35
B8 Loving Her Was Easier 3:29
B9 Three Times A Lady 6:30
B10 Don’t Worry 3:26