Q’65 – Revolution


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Music On Vinyl ‎ MOVLP1331 Categorie:


Limited Edition of 1,000 copies on gold vinyl, Numbered, Reissue, Stereo.

ean: 8719262015784


A1 The Life I Live 3:20
A2 I Got Nightmares 2:28
A3 Just Who’s In Sight 3:08
A4 Mr. Pitiful 2:19
A5 I’m A Man 4:36
A6 Middle-Age Talk 2:28

A7 Summer Thoughts In A Field Of Weed 2:24
A8 Down At The Bottom 2:21
B1 Get Out Of My Life, Woman 2:26
B2 Spoonful 3:28
B3 Sour Wine 2:55
B4 Bring It On Home 13:45