Reno & Smiley ‎– 1983 Collector’s Edition. Vol. 3


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Gusto Records (2) ‎– GT-0111 Categorie:


Sleeve has some sticker damage.



A1 Double Banjo Blues 2:41
A2 Just Doing Rock And Roll 2:20
A3 Country Boy Rock N Roll 2:28
A4 Brand New Road 2:25
A5 I’m Gone, Long Gone 2:22

B1 Crazy Finger Blues 2:47
B2 Honky Tonk Sweetheart 2:14
B3 Eight More Miles To Louisville 2:36
B4 There’s Another Baby Waiting For Me Down The Line 2:21
B5 Things Are Gonna Be Different 2:17