Richard T. Bear ‎– Red, Hot & Blue


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA PL-12927 Categorie:


Incl. original inner sleeve with lyrics.




A1 Sunshine Hotel (Just Walk On In) 3:25
A2 The Heart’s A Lonely Hunter 4:24
A3 Lay Your Head Against My Pillow 3:39
A4 Suicide 3:40
A5 Pain In My Heart 4:57

B1 Bring On The Night 3:50
B2 If You Really Want My Love 3:53
B3 Speed On 3:55
B4 Susannah ’73 3:38
B5 Blues Power 4:54