Sons Of The Pioneers ‎– Cowboy Country


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: BFX 15071 Bear Family Categorie:




A1 One More Ride 2:42
A2 Yaller Yaller Gold 2:35
A3 The Graveyard Filler Of The West 2:15
A4 King Of The River 2:11
A5 All The Way 2:45
A6 Ballad Of The Cowboy Sailor 2:20
A7 Buffalo 2:25
A8 The Last Frontier 2:23
B1 No Rodeo Dough 2:25
B2 Cowboy Country 2:40
B3 Lie Low Little Doggies 3:00
B4 Old Pioneer 2:44
B5 The Bar None Ranch 2:30
B6 Out In Pioneer Town 2:25
B7 Serenade To A Coyote 2:32
B8 Wagon Train 2:33