Spike Jones & His City Slickers ‎– Thank You Music Lovers


Near Mint / Near Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: NL-44905 Categorie:




A1 Cocktails For Two 2:55
A2 William Tell Overture 3:15
A3 Chloe 3:09
A4 My Old Flame 3:32
A5 The Glow Worm 3:06
A6 None But The Lonely Heart 3:15
B1 Laura 2:56
B2 The Man On The Flying Trapese 3:05
B3 You Always Hurt The One You Love 2:51
B4 Der Fuehrer’s Face 2:50
B5 Dance Of The Hours 3:29
B6 Hawaiian War Chant 2:33