Squeeze – Argybargy


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: A&M Records – AMLH 64802 Categorie:


Including original inner sleeve.


A1 Pulling Mussels (From The Shell) 4:00
A2 Another Nail In My Heart 2:58
A3 Separate Beds 3:21
A4 Misadventure 2:56
A5 I Think I’m Go Go 4:19

B1 Farfisa Beat 4:13
B2 Here Comes That Feeling 2:58
B3 Vicky Verky 2:12
B4 If I Didn’t Love You 3:12
B5 Wrong Side Of The Moon 2:25
B6 There At The Top 3:46