The Cats ‎– 20 Golden Hits


Near Mint / Very Good+

2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Columbia ADEH 47 Categorie:



A1 Lea
A2 Sure He’s A Cat
A3 Why
A4 Scarlet Ribbons
A5 One Way Wind
A6 Magical Mystery Morning
A7 Don’t Waste Your Time
A8 Vaya Con Dios
A9 Come Sunday
A10 Let’s Go Together

B1 Marian
B2 Where Have I Been Wrong
B3 Let’s Dance
B4 Be My Day
B5 Rock ’n Roll
B6 Turn Around And Start Again
B7 Save The Last Dance For Me
B8 There Has Been A Time
B9 Maribaja
B10 End Of The Show