The Easter Brothers – Tribute to Reno & Smiley


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Rebel Records REB-1635 Categorie:



A1 Highway To Heaven 2:37
A2 He’s Coming Back To Earth Again 2:17
A3 Keep Me Humble 3:28
A4 Dreaming Of A Little Cabin 3:33
A5 The Lord’s Last Supper 2:25

B1 Get Behind Me Satan 2:00
B2 Jesus Is Waiting 2:30
B3 Someone Will Love Me In Heaven 2:46
B4 Since I’ve Used My Bible For A Roadmap 2:43
B5 Springtime In Heaven 2:13