The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ‎– Hooked On Classics


Very Good / Near Mint

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA-109 Categorie:



Hooked On Classics A
A.1 Piano Concerto No. 1
A.2 Flight Of The Bumble Bee
A.3 Symphony No. 40 In G Minor
A.4 Rhapsody In Blue
A.5 Karelia Suite
A.6 Aria From The Marriage Of Figaro
A.7 Romeo And Juliet
A.8 Trumpet Voluntary
A.9 Hallelujah Chorus
A.10 Piano Concerto In A Minor
A.11 March Of The Toreadors
A.12 1812 Overture
A.13 Symphony No. 9
Hooked On Classics B
B.1 Karelia Suite
B.2 Symphony No. 5
B.3 Toccata In D Minor
B.4 Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
B.5 Symphony No. 9
B.6 William Tell Overture
B.7 Aria From The Marriage Of Figaro
B.8 March Of The Toreadors