Timi Yuro ‎– All Alone Am I


3 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 77.011 Categorie:




A1 Little Things Mean A Lot 3:17
A2 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling 4:05
A3 Let Me Go Lover 2:13
A4 It’s Only Make Believe 2:35
A5 Cry 2:38
A6 I’m Sorry 2:54
A7 Only Love Can Break A Heart 2:29
A8 Hurt 2:15
B1 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:17
B2 I Can’t Stop Loving You 4:20
B3 All Alone Am I 2:35
B4 It Hurts To Be In Love 2:38
B5 It Must Be Him 2:50
B6 Tears On My Pillow 2:08
B7 Only You 3:09
B8 Thank You For Calling 2:27