Tracey Ullman ‎– You Broke My Heart In 17 Places


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Stiff 205.873-1 Categorie:



A1 Breakaway 2:36
A2 Long Live Love 2:48
A3 Shattered 2:44
A4 Oh, What A Night 2:33
A5 (Life Is A Rock) But The Radio Rolled Me 3:18
B1 Move Over Darling 2:32
B2 Bobby’s Girl 2:58
B3 They Don’t Know 2:59
B4 (I’m Always Touched By Your) Presence Dear 2:45
B5 You Broke My Heart In 17 Places 2:52
B6 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten 3:30