Trijntje Oosterhuis & Jazz Orchestra of the Concertgebouw – Wonderful Christmastime


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: MOVLP2812 Categorie:


Featuring Alain Clark, Yeangu Macrooy & Glen Faria, Steffen Morrison and Candy Dulfer.

1500 Individually numbered copies on Gold Vinyl !!!

180 gram audiophile vinyl.



A1 It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
A2 Wonderful Christmastime
Featuring – Candy Dulfer
A3 Someday At Christmas
Featuring – Glen Faria, Jeangu Macrooy
A4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A5 This Christmas
Featuring – Steffen Morrison
A6 Sleigh Ride
A7 Winter Wonderland

B1 What A Wonderful World
B2 Baby, It’s Cold Outside
Featuring – Alain Clark
B3 The Christmas Song
B4 It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
B5 All I Want For Christmas Is You
B6 Santa’s Got The Blues