Various ‎– Country Festival


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: United Artists Records ‎– 5C 05862669 Categorie:



A-1 –Crystal Gayle Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For? 2:52
A-2 –Kenny Rogers The Gambler 3:32
A-3 –Charlie Rich Puttin’ In Overtime At Home 2:44
A-4 –Billie Jo Spears ’57 Chevrolet 2:48
A-5 –Willie Nelson Blue Must Be The Color Of The Blues 2:08
A-6 –Dottie West Come See Me And Come Lonely 2:09
A-7 –Ed Bruce Cup Of Conversation 2:38
A-8 –Del Reeves Trucker’s Paradise 2:31

B-1 –Kenny Rogers & Dottie West Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight 2:20
B-2 –Billie Jo Spears Love Ain’t Gonna Wait For Us 2:52
B-3 –Willie Nelson There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight 2:15
B-4 –Bill Medley Lay A Little Lovin’ On Me 3:11
B-5 –Kenny Rogers Love Or Something Like It 2:51
B-6 –Crystal Gayle Talkin’ In Your Sleep 2:52
B-7 –Dave Dudley Me And Ole C.B. 2:52
B-8 –Asleep At The Wheel Take Me Back To Tulsa 3:34