Various ‎– Disco Dynamite – Super Soul Music


2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CBS 81831 Categorie:



A1 Wild Cherry Play That Funky Music 3:12
A2 Earth, Wind & Fire Getaway 3:46
A3 Tower Of Power You Ought To Be Havin’ Fun 2:57
A4 The Jacksons Keep On Dancing 4:31
A5 People’s Choice Here We Go Again 3:25
B1 Lou Rawls You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine 3:02
B2 Tina Charles Dance Little Lady Dance 3:06
B3 Johnnie Taylor Disco Lady 2:53
B4 Tyrone Davis Give It Up (Turn It Loose) 3:20
B5 Ronnie Dyson The More You Do It (The More I Like It Done To Me) 2:33
B6 Manhattans Kiss And Say Goodbye 3:10