Various ‎– The Rockin’ Sounds Of the Early Sixties


Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RR 087 081 Categorie:




A1 –The Rocking Thunders Runaway (instr) 2:17
A2 –The Rocking Thunders I Want You To Know 2:46
A3 –The Rocking Thunders Forty Days 2:58
A4 –The Rocking Thunders Valley Of Tears 3:31
A5 –The Rocking Thunders Do You Wanna Dance 2:15
A6 –The Blackbirds My Babe 2:15
A7 –The Blackbirds Little Robin (instr) 2:20
B1 –The Blackbirds Rockin’ Robin 2:18
B2 –The Blackbirds Wien Wien, Nur Du Allein (instr) 2:52
B3 –The Blackbirds Twist In Rome (instr) 2:24
B4 –The Desperates That’s All Right (Mama) 2:32
B5 –The Desperates Im In Love Again 2:14
B6 –The Desperates Quartermasters Stores (instr) 2:26
B7 –The Desperates I’m Coming Home 2:30
B8 –The Desperates Rock ‘n’ Roll Medley 3:32