Various Artists – Country Guitar


Very Good / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Warwick WW 5070 Categorie:



A1 Stand By Your Man
A2 Take Me Home Country Roads
A3 Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
A4 Banks Of The Ohio
A5 Here You Come Again
A6 Jambalaya
A7 Blanket On The Ground
A8 Darlin’
A9 Lucille
A10 I Can’t Stop Loving You

B1 You’re My Best Friend
B2 Snowbird
B3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B4 Your Cheatin’ Heart
B5 All I Ever Need Is You
B6 Blue Bayou
B7 Help Me Make It Through The Night
B8 Rhinstone Cowboy
B9 You Needed Me
B10 Foggy Mountain Breakdown