Various – Motown Gold volume 6: 1972 (2lp)


Very Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Motown 5C 138-98266/7 Categorie:



A1 –Stevie Wonder Keep On Running 6:35
A2 –Undisputed Truth (2) Super Star 2:56
A3 –Syreeta I Love Every Little Thing About You 3:39
A4 –Supremes* & Four Tops It’s Impossible 3:31
A5 –Michael Jackson Rockin’ Robin 2:30
A6 –Diana Ross Doobedoodn’ Doobe, Doobedoodn’ Doobe, Doobedoodn’ Doo 4:40
A7 –Gladys Knight And The Pips Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To 3:29

B1 –Jermaine Jackson That’s How Love Goes 3:25
B2 –The Sisters Love Mr. Fix – It Man 2:59
B3 –Undisputed Truth (2) What It Is 3:12
B4 –The Temptations Take A Look Around 2:46
B5 –The Jackson 5 Little Bitty Pretty One 2:45
B6 –R. Dean Taylor Taos New Mexico 3:16
B7 –Four Tops I Can’t Quit Your Love 3:35
B8 –Junior Walker & The All Stars Walk In The Night 3:55
B9 –Stevie Wonder If You Really Love Me 2:50

C1 –The Jackson 5 Lookin’ Through The Windows 3:35
C2 –Syreeta To Know You Is To Love You 3:44
C3 –Stevie Wonder Superwoman 3:29
C4 –The Supremes Floy Joy 2:32
C5 –Marvin Gaye Trouble Man 3:50
C6 –Valerie Simpson Drink The Wine 3:42
C7 –Michael Jackson Ain’t No Sunshine 4:09
C8 –Gladys Knight And The Pips Help Me Make It Through The Night 4:10

D1 –The Temptations Papa Was A Rolling Stone 6:58
D2 –Undisputed Truth (2) Ball Of Confusion 7:03
D3 –Eddie Kendricks If You Let Me 3:10
D4 –Four Tops (It’s The Way) Nature Planned It 3:50
D5 –Thelma Houston I Want To Go Back There Again 3:08
D6 –Michael Jackson Ben 2:42
D7 –Marvin Gaye Save The Children 3:04