Walker Brothers – Hitsounds


Near Mint / Very Good+

2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Fontana Special 6430 033 Categorie:



A1 The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Any More
A2 Make It Easy On Yourself
A3 There Goes My Baby
A4 First Love Never Dies
A5 Lonely Winds
A6 Love Minus Zero

B1 My Ship Is Coming In
B2 Land Of Thousand Dances
B3 You’re All Around Me
B4 I Don’t Want To Hear It Anymore
B5 Here Comes The Night
B6 Tell The Truth