Wanda Jackson ‎– Stars Of Country


Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Capitol 5C 050-82014 Categorie:




A1 Blue Yodel No. 6 2:48
A2 Try A Little Kindness 2:17
A3 Love Of The Common People 3:22
A4 Walk Through This World With Me 2:24
A5 Oh Lonesome Me 2:41
A6 Today I Started Loving You Again 2:15
A7 Rueben James 2:55
B1 The Great Speckled Bird 2:51
B2 It’s Such A Pretty World Today 2:14
B3 Both Sides Of The Line 2:19
B4 The Tip Of My Fingers 2:48
B5 The More You See Me Less 2:43
B6 I’m A Believer 2:43
B7 The Wabash Cannon Ball 2:36