Barbra Joan Streisand ‎– Barbra Joan Streisand


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: PC 30792 Categorie:




A1 Beautiful 2:12
A2 Love 3:09
A3 Where You Lead 2:57
A4 I Never Meant To Hurt You 3:46
A5 One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home 6:32
B1 Space Captain 3:18
B2 Since I Fell For You 3:23
B3 Mother 4:35
B4 The Summer Knows 3:38
B5 I Mean To Shine 2:53
B6 You’ve Got A Friend 4:50