Cats ‎– Signed By The Cats


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Imperial 5C 056-24756 Categorie:


Including original inner sleeve with lyrics.


A1 Trying To Explain 4:30
A2 Let’s Follow The Sun 3:25
A3 Conclusions 3:25
A4 The End Of The Show 4:35
A5 Let’s Dance 3:20

B1 Come On Girl 3:10
B2 I Saw Her At The Station 3:30
B3 How Did You Feel 3:15
B4 You Don’t Know Me 3:20
B5 Dreams 6:35