Don McLean ‎– Homeless Brother


Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: United Artists Records – UA-LA315-G Categorie:


Sleeve has cut corner (cut out)

Including original inner sleeve with lyrics.


A1 Winter Has Me In Its Grip   3:15
A2 La La Love You   3:46
A3 Homeless Brother   4:19
A4 Sunshine Life For Me (Sail Away Raymond)   1:48
A5 The Legend Of Andrew McCrew   5:59

B1 Wonderful Baby   2:02
B2 You Have Lived   3:39
B3 Great Big Man   3:15
B4 Tangled (Like A Spider In Her Hair)   3:37
B5 Crying In The Chapel   2:18
B6 Did You Know   4:01