Eddy Arnold ‎– Walkin’ In Love Land


Very Good+ / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: RCA Victor LSP-4089 Categorie:



A1 Walkin’ In Love Land
A2 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
A3 The Summer Wind
A4 My Dream
A5 I’ll Never Smile Again
A6 Apples, Raisins And Roses

B1 Until It’s Time For You To Go
B2 Turn Around, Look At Me
B3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B4 Little Girls And LIttle Boys
B5 Just Across The Mountain
B6 The Olive Tree