Geoff Muldaur – Motion


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Reprise MS 2255 Categorie:


US pressing


A1 Let It Out 3:04
A2 Since I’ve Been With You Babe 3:12
A3 What Do You Want The Girl To Do? 3:35
A4 Motion 5:34

B1 When You Touch Me This Way 3:15
B2 Why Don’t We Live Together 3:03
B3 Southern Nights 3:48
B4 I Don’t Want To Talk About It 4:21
B5 Hooray For Hollywood 4:04