John Lennon ‎– Walls And Bridges


Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: SW-3416 Categorie:




A1 Going Down On Love 3:53
A2 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 3:24
A3 Old Dirt Road 4:10
A4 What You Got 3:06
A5 Bless You 4:39
A6 Scared 4:37
B1 #9 Dream 4:44
B2 Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox) 2:33
B3 Steel And Glass 4:35
B4 Beef Jerky 3:25
B5 Nobody Loves You (Where You’re Down And Out) 5:07
B6 Ya Ya 1:06