Kenny Rogers ‎– Something Inside So Strong


Very Good+ / Very Good

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Reprise 925 792-1 Categorie:



A1 Planet Texas 4:51
A2 (Something Inside) So Strong 5:00
A3 If I Knew Then What I Know Now 3:54
A4 One Night 4:38
A5 There Lies The Difference 4:51
B1 If I Ever Fall In Love Again 3:36
B2 When You Put Your Heart In It 3:50
B3 The Vows Go Unbroken (Always True To You) 3:31
B4 Maybe 3:29
B5 Love The Way You Do 7:49