Marty Robbins ‎– R.F.D.


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: CBS ‎– 62437 Categorie:



A1 Melba From Melbourne 2:10
A2 Change That Dail 2:16
A3 Only A Picture Stops Time 2:47
A4 Southern Dixie Flyer 3:28
A5 Everybody’s Darlin’ Plus Mine 2:16
A6 She Means Nothing To Me Now 2:25

B1 Making Excuses 2:09
B2 Rainbow 2:11
B3 I Lived A Lifetime In A Day 2:33
B4 You Won’t Have Her Long 2:31
B5 The Things That I Don’t Know 2:14
B6 Urgently Needed 2:30