Rosanne Cash ‎– Rosanne Cash


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 26 096 XOT Categorie:




A1 Baby, We Better Start Turnin’ ‘Em Down 4:06
A2 Take Me, Take Me 3:40
A3 So Fine 3:20
A4 Thoughts From The Train 3:45
A5 Understand Your Man 3:23
A6 I’m Ragged, But I’m Right 2:45
B1 Anybody’s Darlin’ 5:10
B2 Feelin’ Blue 3:59
B3 We Can Do What We Like 3:43
B4 Baby, We Can Be Friends 2:32
B5 Can I Still Believe In You 5:35