The Drifters – Star Collection


Near Mint / Very Good+

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: Midi – MID 20 027 Categorie:



A1 There Goes My Baby 2:11
A2 (If You Cry) True Love, True Love 2:17
A3 Dance With Me 2:21
A4 This Magic Moment 2:28
A5 Save The Last Dance For Me 2:34
A6 I Count The Tears 2:06

.B1 Some Kind Of Wonderful 2:17
B2 Up On The Roof 2:34
B3 On Broadway 3:05
B4 Under The Boardwalk 2:40
B5 I’ve Got Sand In My Shoes 2:48
B6 Saturday Night At The Movies 2:26